Geschäftsstelle

"Wir setzen uns für Sie ein"

Ludwigstraße 136
63067 Offenbach

Verwaltungsleiter:

Alfred Fippl
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69-16
E-Mail: a.fippl@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de  

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Inna Albert
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69-12
E-Mail: i.albert@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Denise Wolter
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69-12
E-Mail: d.wolter@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de  

Personalwesen:

Genia Schiewe
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69-15
E-Mail: g.schiewe@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Mariola Simon
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69-71
E-Mail: m.simon@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Robert Junghans
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69-12
E-Mail: r.junghans@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Buchhaltung:

Birgit Eckelhöfer
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69-14
E-Mail: b.eckelhoefer@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de
 
Christel Gessler
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69-13
E-Mail: c.gessler@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de
 
Miriam May
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69-18
E-Mail: m.may@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de


Bankverbindung:
Städtische Sparkasse Offenbach
IBAN: DE58505500200002270072
BIC: HELADEF1OFF